This was released: 2003. Limited to 1000 copies (CD).

Price is 15 euros + postages. Order here.

All songs written by THE RAMONES except where indicated.
1.Copycat: Censorshit 3.04
2.Chainsaw: Here Today Gone Tomorrow 2.43
3.Jeff Craneand. I . O . U: Havana Affair 1.46
4.Razor: Beat On The Brat 2.17
5.Captain Beurk: Teenage Lobotomy 1.32
6.Stephane Dambry: Danny Says 3.27
7.K. Tambour, Ted Caddy & Friends: Commando 1.31
8.Tupelo Soul: She's The One 3.34
9.Sid Et Les Vicieux: Bonzo Goes To Bitburg 2.26
10.The Martinez: Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 2.06
11.Sous Les Becs De Gaz: Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2.17
12.Very Important Punk: Wart Hog (Dee Dee Ramone) 1.22
13.Ricardo De Souza: Babysitter 3.54
14.Jeff Craneand. I . O . U: We Want The Airwaves 3.27
15.The Insiders: Durango 2002 (Johnny Ramone) 1.36
16.Pimento: She Talks To Rainbow 3.12
17.Freddy Linxx: Chinese Rocks (Dee Dee Ramone) 2.43
18.Molaire: Baby I Love You (Phil Spector/Jeff Barry/Ellie Greenwich) 3.52
19.Razor: I Wanna Be Sedated 2.03
20.Banana Wax: Pet Semetary 1.59
21.The Waltzers: I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend 2.30
22.Exxon Valdez: Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue 2.28
23.Chainsaw: Oh Oh I Love Her So 1.38
24.Zampano: I Don't Want You 2.17
25.GÜmz: I Wanna Be Well 2.09
26.Signal Electric: Cretin Hop 1.59
27.Roll Mopps: Daytime Dilemma 3.39
28.Vermines: Blitzkrieg Bop 1.40
29.The Keepers: I Remember You 2.20