Release date: June 10, 2008.

This Ramones tribute album is released by Music Brokers in Argentina. This is one of these Ramones tribute albums with really different kind of athmosphere when compared to original Ramones versions of these songs... Latin feelings and rhythm. Cherie Currie is marked to sing Here Today, Gone Tomorrow song. Cherie Currie became known as a singer of The Runaways.


1) Intro
2) Cherie Currie: Here Today, Gone Tomorrow [Cherry Mix]
3) Amazonics: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
4) Angela Bowie: I Just Want To Have Something To Do [12" Mambo Mix]
5) Brazil XXI, Deise Costa: She's A Sensation
6) NG Monasterio: Poison Heart [Secret Agent Mix]
7) The Digitalistas: Beat On The Brat
8) Groove Da Praia: I Wanna Be Sedated
9) Luana, Sixth Finger: Sheena Is a Punk Rocker [Soul Flower Mix]
10) DJ Leao, Natalie Renoir: Rockaway Beach
11) Yasmin Gate: Pet Sematary [Electro Groove Version]
12) Chepito, Glambeats Corp.: Blitzkrieg Bop [Cuban Ganja Mix]
13) United Rhythms Of Brazil: The KKK Took My Baby Away
14) Outro